Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the DuPage County ACT-SO program. Please feel free to e-mail us if we can assist you. We do our best to quickly address all request but occasionally it may take longer due to our demanding schedules. Therefore, we ask that you please allow up to 7 days for a respond. If you do not receive a response within 7 days, please feel free to contact our ACT-SO Committee Co-Chairs.
Thank you

Chairpersons: Dorletta Payton 

DuPage County ACT-SO
c/o College of DuPage
1223 Rickert Dr.
Naperville, IL 60540
(331) 462-2876 or  (331) 46ACTSO

Joyce Sprowl

Brenda Davis

Stan Washington

Student Program Planning
Thomas Reed

Student Recruitment /School and Community Liaison
Amania Drane & Chioma George

Volunteer Recruitment and Engagement
Brenda Davis

Chioma George & Cheryl Cotton

Yvonne Taylor

Awards Banquet
LaBrenda Slayton

National Travel
Amania Drane

Program Book
Christel Rogers

Ray Perry

Michael Henderson